Big News!

I am super excited to announce that I am now a published illustrator! My first book is out now. I did the illustrations…I didn’t write it. This is somewhat of a dream come true. Fours years ago when I went back to school…I had the idea that I wanted to illustrate books…children’s books. Not long after graduating I was lucky enough to have to have the opportunity to work with the lovely people over at Chouette Publishing. I did two books for them the first of which is out now. It’s a search and find board book for kids.

Check it out!

 

61FcMsYvx4L._SX258_BO1,204,203,200_

One thought on “Big News!

Leave a Reply

