Lunchtime Doodle Challenge

I’ve decided to start a new challenge and I would like to invite anyone and everyone to join in. I call it the lunch time doodle challenge. I’ve decided that dunring my lunch hour, I will fill a sketchbook page with doodles. I’m doing this in an effort to actually take my lunch hour and to get away from the computer screen. Now I only have 4 lunch hours a week (half day fridays), so I will only be posting 4 page a week. But the point of this is to take a break at work and do something else. If you would like to join in tag your doodle with #LDC or #lunchtimedoodle

I started yesterday so here are my first two pages.

Leave a Reply

