Here’s Kitty!

So it’s been some time since I’ve posted. Unfortunately, there are only so many hours in a day. I have come to the conclusion I am not super human, which means I can’t do everything I want to do. With a full time job, and a couple books in the making, there are only a few hours left in the days. As much as I would love to sit down and do some personal work, the tiny human that has taken over my body requires that I sit, put my feet up and more than likely fall asleep. This makes doing a daily digital a little hard to do.

I’ve decided to remove the pressure of the daily digital and only post when I have some free time. That could mean once every two days, twice a week, or once a week. The plan is to post a minimum of once a week.

Tonight I took a break from work and did a little something for me because sometimes you just need to take a break and recharge the creative batteries.

Without further ado….here’s Kitty!

kitty_001

Leave a Reply

