New card design

So, for the past 4 years I’ve been designing hand drawn cards for a local flower shop. When I first stared they were all 100% done by hand…then demand went up and it was hard to supply them. So I started working more digital and getting the cards printed. This save me time and allowed me to sleep. At first I was dead set against this but I just couldn’t keep up. Working with Ps and Ai has actually help me keep the creativity flowing. Now I am working on having a bank of cards to chose from and hopefully I will be able to get more business. Here is one of my new designs.

circleflowerV4

2 thoughts on “New card design

Leave a Reply

