Digital Watercolor

It was been a while since my last post. We’ve recently moved and it’s taken a little while to get set up again. I’ve finally got my studio up and working again…well temporarily set-up….My new desk/work table is being made. Hopefully I will have it by next week and I’ll be able to set myself up properly. I am glad to be able to work again…it’s been dull not being able to create. My first project was to get the ‘Thank You’ cards for our wedding designed. Thought I’d try a new technique. I used one of our wedding photos and played around with it a little.

Wedding Thank You Card

Leave a Reply

