Digital Portrait of a girl

Here is my latest digital painting. My reference for this painting was a photo posted in the facebook group “Daily drawing challenge”. Digital painting is very different from traditional painting and yet very similar. I am used to working with 5 different paint brushes and approximately 10 tubes of paint. Now with Photoshop paint brushes and paint colors are infinite. It’s a little overwhelming, but I think I’m starting to gt this. It’s a slow process but determination will get me there! Enjoy today’s painting….

Day194_sketch

Leave a Reply

